Skip Navigation

Wizards Athletics

Windsor High School

.

Wizards Athletics

Windsor High School

Wizards Athletics

Windsor High School

Contact Us

Windsor High School
Athletics Department
Eric Johnson, Athletics Director
Sandee Legino, Athletics Secretary
1100 West Main Street
Windsor, CO 80550
970-686-8104
windsorwizards.org
 
 
Windsor High School Coach Contact Information
Fall Sports
Cross Country          Natalie Plowman         natalie.plowman@weldre4.org        970-686-8100, ext. 3629
Football                    Chris Jones                    christopher.jones@weldre4.org       970-686-8100, ext. 8133
Golf, Boys                 Ken Anderson               kenneth.anderson@weldre4.org     970-397-3706
Soccer, Boys             Phil Weiser                    philip.weiser@weldre4.org               970-686-8100, ext. 3656
Softball                     Brian Aguiar                  brian.aguiar@weldre4.org                 
Tennis, Boys             Chris Minear                 christopher.minear@weldre4.org    970-381-7905
Volleyball                  LaVerne Huston           laverne.huston@weldre4.org           970-302-0204
                                                                                    
Winter
Basketball, Boys        Jon Rakiecki                 jonathan.rakiecki@weldre4.org      970-686-8100, ext. 3700
Basketball, Girls        Karin Nicholls               karin.nicholls@weldre4.org            
Swimming, Girls        Mandy Schneider        amanda.schneider@weldre4.org
Wrestling                   Monte Trusty                monte.trusty@weldre4.org
 
Spring
Baseball                    Brad Deal                       brad.deal@weldre4.org                        970-231-2874
Golf - Girls                Ken Anderson               kenneth.anderson@weldre4.org         970-397-3706
Lacrosse                   Jared McNichol              jared.mcnichol@weldre4.org              303-324-9953
Soccer - Girls            Mike Lordemann          michael.lordemann@weldre4.org      970-405-0960
Swimming - Boys     Trevor Timmons           trevor.timmons@weldre4.org              970-686-8016
Tennis - Girls            Chris Minear                  christopher.minear@weldre4.org       970-381-7905
Track & Field             Bryan Horn                    bryan.horn@weldre4.org                     970-290-5161
                                                                                    
Year Round - Spirit
Cheer                        Wendy Seaman               wendy.coppersmith@weldre4.org        970-222-5159
Poms                         Danielle Reifschneider   danielle.reifschneider@weldre4.org    303-746-0638

Please fill out the form below and click "Submit" to contact us.


* Denotes a required field.


https://windsorwizards.org
Advertisement Advertisement