Skip Navigation

Wizards Athletics

Windsor High School

.

Wizards Athletics

Windsor High School

Wizards Athletics

Windsor High School

Contact Us

Windsor High School
Athletic Department
Eric Johnson, Athletic Director
Sandee Legino, Athletics Secretary
1100 West Main Street
Windsor, CO 80550
970-686-8104
windsorwizards.org
 
 
Windsor High School Coach Contact Information
Fall Sports
Cross Country           Natalie Plowman          natalie.plowman@weldre4.org
Football                      Chris Jones                    christopher.jones@weldre4.org
Golf, Boys                   Ken Anderson               kenneth.anderson@weldre4.org
Soccer, Boys               Phil Weiser                    philip.weiser@weldre4.org
Softball                       Brian Aguiar                  brian.aguiar@weldre4.org
Tennis, Boys               Chris Minear                 christopher.minear@weldre4.org
Volleyball                    LaVerne Huston           laverne.huston@weldre4.org
                                                                                    
Winter
Basketball, Boys        Jon Rakiecki                    jonathan.rakiecki@weldre4.org
Basketball, Girls        Jim Porth                         james.porth@weldre4.org
Swimming, Girls        Mandy Schneider         amanda.schneider@weldre4.org
Wrestling                    Monte Trusty                 monte.trusty@weldre4.org
Spring
Baseball                       Brad Deal                        brad.deal@weldre4.org
Golf - Girls                   Ken Anderson                kenneth.anderson@weldre4.org
Lacrosse                       Jared McNichol              jared.mcnichol@weldre4.org
Soccer - Girls               Mike Lordemann           mjlordemann@gmail.com
Swimming - Boys       Trevor Timmons             trevor.timmons@weldre4.org
Tennis - Girls               Chris Minear                   christopher.minear@weldre4.org
Track & Field               Bryan Horn                      bryan.horn@weldre4.org
                                                                                    
Year Round - Spirit
Cheer                            Wendy Seaman             wendy.coppersmith@weldre4.org
Poms                             Chandra Taylor               chandra.taylor@weldre4.org

Please fill out the form below and click "Submit" to contact us.


* Denotes a required field.


https://windsorwizards.org
Advertisement Advertisement